Twenty kinky questions to kick off the year

Source: Twenty kinky questions to kick off the year

Check out Lexi’s questions.

Here are my answers:
1. Would you rather be blindfolded or blindfold me? Like Lexi, I would prefer to be blindfolded…but it does scare me.

2. Would you rather orgasm while performing oral or during intercourse?  I prefer not to orgasm.

3. What was your high school sex fantasy? To be beaten.

4. What’s your favourite position? Lexi says (and I cannot do better): “On my knees before my dominant, with my head resting against their knees.”

5.  Which part of your body do you consider the most sexy? I like my butt.

6.  Do you like to swallow? Yes.  And when Lexi asks do I keep it or swallow straight away, I think I would probably swallow straight away.

7.  Who do you fantasise about when you’re alone? Lexi says (and I pretty much agree with her): “Usually there are scenarios of power play, involving bondage, hypnosis, mind control that kind of thing. There are a few other scenarios that evolve more in the direction of humiliation type stuff. It really depends on what I am in the mood for, what my mind conjures and if I am watching erotic then what kind of site i am visiting.”

8. Your last sexual encounter; good or bad and why?  OK – it was with a transexual, very beautiful, too beautiful for me.  She fucked me, and it was ok.

9. Where is one place you would never have sex? A lot of places. Lexi says “The first place that came to mind was a church. It just seem sacrilegious to me. Not just because I was raised Roman Catholic, it just seems entirely poor manners. It is just so wrong on so many levels. Just no”  I would not do it in church either.

10. Do you identify as Top or bottom?  Like Lexi, I am a bottom.  I am also a kind of pain-slut.

11.  Best sexual complement you ever got? My vibrator.  If she means compliment then it was being told that I am a good sub.

12. When was the first time you masturbated? I am not sure, and like Lexi, it was a long time ago.

13.  Have/would you ever have sex outside?  I have, but I don’t like it. I nearly got caught sucking another guy’s cock when I was young….embarrassing for both of us.

14. Who gave you your last kiss? Did it mean anything? My true love.  Yes. of course it does.

15.  Do you sleep in pyjamas, underwear, or nothing at all? I like to have a shirt, but no underwear.

16.  If you had a sexual “to-do” list, what would be on top of the list? To be entered as many times as possible. I would love to be taken by a room full of men or transgendered people.  One after the other.

17. Is a weird “sex face/orgasm face” a total deal breaker? Lexi says (and I agree): “No not at all. Why would someone who is in the throws of passion, whom with you may have a shared experience all of a sudden a deal breaker. Heck if it is bothering you, there are hoods and blindfolds”

18. Do you have a gag reflex? Sure, but I try to control it.  I want to take the whole cock if I can.

19. Is your sex life award-winning or a total flop? Lexi says (and I kinda agree): “Hah, neither of the two, although some others might disagree. But I doubt there will be many great songs being sung or in lamentation to my sex life. I am quite content with that part as it is at the moment, thank you very much.”

20. Are piercings sexy? Lexi likes them…. and so do I.

Leave a Reply

